“I don’t know why you say goodbye, I say hello. Hello, hello.”

Well, well… Greetings to anyone who might take the time to read this here blog of mine. It serves no particular purpose, other than to be a convenient outlet for the marshmallow fluff that currently inhabits the space within my cranium where my brain should be.

This unusual specimen is me.

Save the drama fo yo mama

This blog will contain little sprinkles of all the things that fill my mind on a daily basis. “Zozetti Confetti”, if you will.

Er… Enjoy.

Zozette

About Zozette

Certified animator. Flying squirrel translator. Big time procrastinator. http://bisouszozette.wordpress.com/

8 responses to ““I don’t know why you say goodbye, I say hello. Hello, hello.”

  1. ‘Allo ‘Allo!

    I was just pissing your coffee, when I thought I’d drip in for a drunk.

  2. I was pissing by the door, when I heard two shats. You are holding in your hand a smoking goon; you are clearly the guilty potty.

    Haha, I love that show, you should watch it.

  3. Dan

    Here’s your second reader’s comment…;)

  4. Mathapelo

    woh! forgive me for being blond… but Zoe is this really you? I mean your blog?!?! wow! Its the purple side things that made me think “… wait a minute, this color is so Zoe…” than later i thought “…wow, its even called Zozetti’s Confetti (Zoe-Zoezetti- get it!)…” than later again i thought “…cute, it’s even got some sketches at the top something an animator would do…” AND ONLY THEN THE PUZZLE ALL CAME TOGETHER, it’s you!

    Its Tuesday and cold ok…

    • Hahaha! Yes, Mattie dear, it is the little girl you speak of! And yes, this is my attempt at a blog. I don’t know if I’m any good, but hey, I’m trying. 😀
      My mom and aunts used to call me Zozetti Confetti when I was small, so I kind of thought it would suit a blog name. Kind of like little confettied thoughts of mine?
      If it helps, it was a cold, miserable Tuesday here too. :):):)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

