“And you shake me, ’til you wake me from this bad dream”

Okay. How is this not the cutest thing ever? When I have a kid, I’m definitely going to teach it to sing Bohemian Rhapsody or something epic.

Yes.

Zozette

About Zozette

Certified animator. Flying squirrel translator. Big time procrastinator. http://bisouszozette.wordpress.com/

3 responses to ““And you shake me, ’til you wake me from this bad dream”

  1. ME

    Aww thats so cute!
    Love your posts. . .

  2. soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Tweets

