“I got the magic in me…”

In light of current events, I thought I would theme my new post to the likes of the wonderful, wizarding world of Harry potter. This doesn’t refer to the fantastic-looking theme park (Which I NEED to visit), but the fact that the movie was released yesterday. I have yet to see it… which is a first for me! I always watch the HP movies on premiere night and I’m afraid my 30 seconds to Mars concert last night spoilt that tradition. HOWEVER, 30 seconds to Mars blew my mind and the new Harry Potter movie will be seen VERY soon.

In the meantime… I have found a rather… er… interesting person who has entered himself in a “Biggest Harry Potter fan” competition. Let’s just say this dude better win, because he has dedicated his life and a lot of time to this phenomenal series. (I thought I was a fan… but really… Wow! This guy is either the king of all Harry Potter nerds OR totally creeptastic. You decide.)

Zozette

xoxo

About Zozette

Certified animator. Flying squirrel translator. Big time procrastinator. http://bisouszozette.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

